The Official Website of Evergreen Park

  • Money Maker

    Money Maker

    Local non-profit groups are hired to sell tickets.

  • 1

50/50 Draw

Many events at Evergreen Park will include a 50/50 component using the electronic 50/50 system purchased for the Park by the Grande Prairie Stompede.

All of the results from those 50/50s will appear on this page.

Each 50/50 draw may have its own unique set of rules in regards to claiming winnings and all of the results will appear on this page. For many events the deadline for claiming winnings will be the next day or later.

You can also follow all of the 50/50 results by downloading an app called pointstreak5050.

You can also follow all of the 50/50 results live by downloading an app called pointstreak5050. Once you have the app downloaded under venues do a search for Grande Prairie Regional Agricultural & Exhibition Society to find the information that pertains to draws at Evergreen Park.

Next 50/50 up is during the Peace Region Petroleum Show May 17-18. Proceeds from that raffle will be going to the QEII Regional Hospital Foundation.

Prize Winners

Here are the resuts of the draws that have been held.

Derby Day 2017

July 30, 2017
Winner declared. Pot was $3,770. Congrats to Justin!

Guitars & Wagons 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017
We have a winner. Marie from Grande Prairie takes home half the pot of $592. Winning number was D-592377.

Saturday, June 17, 2017
We have a winner. Shelby from Wembley takes home half the pot of $1,319. Winning number was D-163092.

Friday, June 16, 2017
We have a winner! Glen from Grande Prairie grabs half the pot of almost $600. Winning ticket was D-521630.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

We have a winner! Matt from DeBolt grabs half the pot of $605. Winner ticket was D-366323.

Stompede 2017

Sunday June 4, 2017
Winning number was D-102597. The pot was $16,379 and it was claimed.

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Winning number was D-135760. The pot was a new Grande Prairie record for a one-day event - $18,749. It was claimed.

Friday, June 2, 2017
Winning number was D-117821. Pot was $7,440 and it was claimed.

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Winning number was D-235998. Pot was $6,699 and it was claimed.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Winning number was D-597422. Pot was $2,400 and it was claimed at the show.

GP Region Petroleum Show 2017

Thursday, May 18
Congratulations to Jenna, winner of the Thursday draw. Pot was $8,303.

Wednesday, May 17

Winning number was A-171495 and pot was $4,697. Winner was Roland from Edmonton

Agri-Show 2017

Agri-Show Saturday Winner

No winner declared.

Agri-Show Friday Winner

No winner declared.

Agri-Show Thursday Winner

Winning number was claimed.

Home & Leisure Show 2016

Sunday, Oct. 2

Winner declared. Congratulations Darlene who shares half the pot of $2,322.


Saturday, Oct. 1

Winning number not claimed. Money rolled into Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016 draw.


Friday, Sept. 30

Winning ticket not claimed. Money rolled into Saturday, October 1st, 2016 draw.

Nitro Circus 2016

Saturday, Sept. 17

Winner declared! Congrats to Gesse of Grande Prairie. Total pot was $13,811 and he got half of it.

Paint the Park Purple 2016

Sunday, Aug. 28

Winner declared! Congrats to Jessie. Pot Total: $1,601

Derby Day 2016

Sunday, Jul 31

Winner declared. Congrats to Linda. Pot Total: $2,151

Pomeroy Guitars & Wagons 2016

Monday, Jun 20

Winner declared! Congrats to Jeff of Grande Prairie. Pot Total: $565


Sunday, Jun 19

Winner declared. Congrats to Kara from Grovedale. Pot Total: $494


Saturday, Jun 18

Winner declared! Congrats to Jackie of Chilliwack, B.C. Pot Total: $951


Friday, Jun 17

Winning number was not claimed by the deadline. AGLC approved the pot would go to PARDS, the non-profit group that sold the 50/50 tickets. Pot Total: $1,449


Thursday, Jun 16

Winner Declared! Congrats to Kevin from Wembley! Pot Total: $854

Stompede 2016

Sunday, May 29 - Chuckwagons

Winner declared. Pot Total: $10,094


Sunday, May 29 - Rodeo

Winner declared. Pot Total: $1,566


Saturday, May 28 - Chuckwagons

Winner declared. Pot Total: $10,244


Saturday, May 28 - Rodeo

Winner declared. Pot Total: $2,244


Friday, May 27 - Chuckwagons

Winner declared. Pot Total: $7,547


Friday, May 27 - Rodeo

Winner declared. Pot Total: $1,017


Thursday, May 26 - Chuckwagons

Winner declared. Pot Total: $4,364


Thursday, May 26 - Rodeo

No winner. Money rolled into next draw. Pot Total: $534


Wednesday, May 25 - Chuckwagons

Winner declared. Pot Total: $2,788

Outdoor Movie/Mackee Auctions Classic Car Show 2016

May 6

Winner of the draw did not declare by the deadline. AGLC has approved the unclaimed money be presented to Ronald McDonald House, the group selling the tickets.

  Android