Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider

Experience Gordon Badger Stadium!

The Grandstand at Gordon Badger Stadium is a dominate feature of the park. It has a covered seating area with a capacity of 2,860 people that may be expanded to 5,760. The Gordon Badger Stadium is the stage for our 1/2 mile & 5/8 mile oval tracks for Live Racing. The Horses At Evergreen Park are active during two months of pari-mutuel racing July and August. This venue is perfect for Live Horse Racing, Outdoor Rodeos, World Professional Chuckwagon Races, Monster Trucks, Tractor Pulls, Music Festivals and more! For inquiries contact Evergreen Park at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call The Park at 780-532-3279

The Horses @ Evergreen Park

Past Events

    • Grande Prairie Sports Expo
    • WPCA Dodge Pro Tour Tarp Auction
    • Peace Region Petroleum Show
    • Grande Prairie Stompede
    • Dino Ball
    • Festival of Trees
    • MMA Fights
    • RV Shows
    • Home, Garden & Leisure Shows
    • Grow The North Conference
    • Praise 24
    • Weddings
    • Agri Show
    •  . . . and much more!

Gordon Badger Stadium Events

Fri Aug 01 @ 6:30PM -
Horse Racing
Sat Aug 02 @ 6:30PM -
Horse Racing
Sun Aug 03 @ 1:00PM -
Horse Racing
Mon Aug 04 @ 1:00PM -
Horse Racing
Fri Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
Horse Racing
Sat Aug 09 @ 6:30PM -
Horse Racing
Sun Aug 10 @ 1:00PM -
Horse Racing
Fri Aug 15 @ 6:30PM -
Horse Racing
Sat Aug 16 @ 6:30PM -
Horse Racing
Sun Aug 17 @ 1:00PM -
Horse Racing